The Stages Of Love - Stage 1

Our intimate relationships are CYCLICAL in nature.
There are SEVEN STAGES. Each stage is distinguished,
along with their characteristics, as we examine
the development of the EMOTIONAL BODY.
Stages Of Love Training 1 / Video 1

Stage 1: “H.I.G.H.” Highly Intoxicated Giddy and Happy. Stage 1 is pretty much all biology, all hormones. It’s a euphoric period filled with romance and intimacy.There is one thing that we all have in common in this relationship road of life and that is all of us, every one of us, has a past.

The intention here, in THE STAGES OF LOVE, is to alter the relationship you have to your past. Specifically, the relationship you have to your past about “past” relationships. Those that, for one reason or another, are “not” the relationship you are in now.


Consider for a moment that no relationship you have ever had is a failure. Every relationship, especially the intimate ones, the ones where you fall in love, creates an opportunity, a possibility to shift, to transform

and to expand who you really are - the true “SELF.“ 

@2020 by The Stages of Love - Thomas Kuster

Tel: 916-459-5704


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram